The other party cannot view your private calendar when pulled into the app. The only thing the other party can see is the events and requests you choose to share. (see: How do I select/unselect calendars to show on the app? )
It is pulling my private calendar into the app. I don't want the other party seeing that. Is that something I can edit or that they have access to?
Have more questions? Submit a request