I downloaded the new app. Where is my profile information stored in the new app?
AppClose is excited to release its new and improved version of the app – AppClose 3.0! DON'T WORRY! AppClose will remain a FREE App. When you receive an update notice for the app, please download the latest version from the App Store or Google Play Store. Older versions of the app will no longer be supported, but rest assured, all of your information will be SAFE, SECURE, and AVAILABLE in the new app!
Once the AppClose 3.0 version is available and you have downloaded the new app from the App Store or Google Play Store, follow the instructions below to find this information in the new app.
Select the profile tab (bottom right tab).
You will still see all connected and non-connected individuals in your circle; however, until the connected individuals download the latest version of AppClose from the App Store or Google Play Store, that individual will not be able to receive any new information from you through the app. Older versions of the app will no longer be supported.
To choose a different circle, click on the down arrow and select a different circle.