I downloaded the new app.  Can I still send or share information with non-connected co-parents and third parties using AppClose Solo?

I downloaded the new app. Can I still send or share information with non-connected co-parents and third parties using AppClose Solo?

AppClose is excited to release its new and improved version of the app – AppClose 3.0! DON'T WORRY! AppClose will remain a FREE App. When you receive an update notice for the app, please download the latest version from the App Store or Google Play Store. Older versions of the app will no longer be supported, but rest assured, all of your information will be SAFESECURE, and AVAILABLE in the new app! 

Once the AppClose 3.0 version is available and you have downloaded the new app from the App Store or Google Play Store, you will still have the ability to send or share events, requests, and now expenses, with a non-connected co-parent or third party using AppClose Solo.      

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.