I downloaded the new app. Can I still send or share information with connected co-parents and third parties?
AppClose is excited to release its new and improved version of the app – AppClose 3.0! DON'T WORRY! AppClose will remain a FREE App. When you receive an update notice for the app, please download the latest version from the App Store or Google Play Store. Older versions of the app will no longer be supported, but rest assured, all of your information will be SAFE, SECURE, and AVAILABLE in the new app!
Once the AppClose 3.0 version is available and you have downloaded the new app from the App Store or Google Play Store, you will still have the ability to send or share information with a connected co-parent or third party; however, until the connected co-parent or third party downloads the latest version of AppClose from the App Store or Google Play Store, he/she will not be able to receive any new information from you through the app. Older versions of the app will no longer be supported.