We take privacy seriously. We allow your clients (or anyone else from whom you have requested access) to control who they share information with, and for how long. Once your access expires, you can easily request access again as you need it. For more information, see Section 4 of the Terms of Service for AppClose Pro and Section 7.2 of the Privacy Policy.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.